## The Corporation of the City of Port

Co	lborne	By-law	No.
$\mathbf{-}$		Dy lutt	110.

## Being a By-law to Reappoint Councillors to the Committee of Adjustment

Whereas section 44 (3) of the *Planning Act*, R.S.O. 1990, c. P.12, as amended, states that the members of the committee who are not members of a municipal council shall hold office for the term of the council that appointed them and the members of the committee who are members of a municipal council shall be appointed annually;

**Now therefore** the Council of The Corporation of the City of Port Colborne enacts as follows:

1. That the following members of the Council of The Corporation of the City of Port Colborne be reappointed to the Committee of Adjustment of The Corporation of the City of Port Colborne:

Councillor Eric Beauregard Councillor Gary Bruno Councillor Dave Elliott

Enacted and passed this 10th day of December 2024.

William C. Steele Mayor	
Charlotte Madden City Clerk	