## SERVICE LINE WARRANTIES PARTNER LIST 2022

- 1. Regional Municipality of Peel
- 2. City of Hamilton
- 3. County of Brant
- 4. Town of Tecumseh
- 5. Town of Saugeen Shores
- 6. Town of Niagara-on-the-Lake
- 7. Town of South Bruce Peninsula
- 8. Township of St. Clair
- 9. Municipality of Meaford
- 10. Municipality of Grey Highlands
- 11. Township of Georgian Bluffs
- 12. Town of Fort Frances
- 13. Town of Amprior
- 14. Town of Parry Sound
- 15. Township of Southgate
- 16. Municipality of Bayham
- 17. Municipality of Callander
- 18. Municipality of Wawa
- 19. Town of Atikokan
- 20. Municipality of Temagami
- 21. Township of Manitouwadge
- 22. Town of Mattawa
- 23. Township of Assiginack
- 24. Township of Billings
- 25. Township of Hornepayne
- 26. Town of Gore Bay
- 27. Township of McGarry
- 28. Municipality of Killarney
- 29. Township of Dubreuilville
- 30. City of Elliot Lake
- 31. Town of Malahide
- 32. Town of Hanover
- 33. Township of Ramara
- 34. City of Kenora
- 35. Town of Bancroft
- 36. Township of Oro-Medonte
- 37. Town of Goderich
- 38. Town of Lincoln
- 39. City of Windsor
- 40. Municipality of Port Hope
- 41. Town of Grand Valley
- 42. Municipality of Dutton Dunwich
- 43. City of Kingston
- 44. Township of the North Shore

- 45. Township of North Glengarry
- 46. Township of South Glengarry
- 47. Township of South Stormont
- 48. Township of Stirling-Rawdon
- 49. City of Quinte West
- 50. Town of Shelburne
- 51. Town of Spanish
- 52. Municipality of Southwest Middlesex
- 53. Township of Loyalist
- 54. Municipality of Kincardine
- 55. Municipality of Casselman
- 56. City of Ottawa
- 57. Township of North Huron
- 58. Municipality of Central Huron
- 59. Municipality of South Huron
- 60. Town of Prescott
- 61. Municipality of North Dundas
- 62. Town of Hawkesbury